Odběr novinek

Workforce presents his debut album ‘Set & Setting’ on his own imprint Must Make Music. This body of work marks a significant new chapter for Jack as he continues to re-establish himself as a solo producer, DJ and label owner after 16 years as one half of the celebrated Drum & Bass duo Spectrasoul.As an album, ‘Set & Setting’ is an absolute focussing of the Workforce sound. It’s the coming together of his influences and human experience to form the basis of the work - frenetically varied in both sound and feel, but held together by an overarching aesthetic and sonic palette.'Set & Setting’, a phrase I’ve co-opted from the context of psychedelics, refers to the physical, mental, social, and environmental context that an individual brings to an experience.

Must Make LP 02

Leroy Horns, Madi Lane, Shady Novelle, Workforce

Formát: 2X12" LP
Název: Set & Setting
Label: Must Make
Země: UK
Kategorie: DRUM & BASS
Styl: Drum And Bass
Váha: 0.48 kg

848 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

A1 - Death Dreams - ft Madi Lane

A2 - Broken

A3 - Flight Instructions

B1 - Resurfacing - ft Shady Novelle

B2 - Occurs In The Mind

B3 - Observer

C1 - Forever

C2 - For What Sustains

C3 - So Long

D1 - Attention To Suffering

D2 - If You Feel...

D3 - Reintegration - ft Leroy Horns