Odběr novinek

Earwiggle returns with a new 11-track (2x12") compilation for its 30th release, featuring The Mover, Heidi Sabertooth, Kerrie, Surit, Arjun Vagale, Pyran, Keepsakes, Ingen, Slave To Society, Duran Duran Duran and Dublin Terror Squad. Conceived during the pandemic, "Music For The Wilted Generation" is a tense exploration through dark minimal, industrial and club techno sounds, that culminates with some of the fiercest material to appear on the label yet.

Earwiggle 30

Arjun Vagale, Dublin Terror Squad, Duran Duran Duran, Heidi Sabertooth, Ingen, Keepsakes, Kerrie, Pyran, Slave To Society, Surit, The Mover

Formát: 2X12" LP
Název: Music For The Wilted Generation
Label: Earwiggle
Země: IR
Styl: Techo
Váha: 0.48 kg

780 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

A1 - The Mover - The After Years

A2 - Heidi Sabertooth - Noncompliance

A3 - Kerrie - Bebhionn

B1 - Surit - Eye Machine

B2 - Arjun Vagale - Spinal Lab

B3 - Pyran - Gerrymanded

C1 - Keepsakes - Capital's Cultural Corrosion

C2 - Ingen - Dim Grip Strain

D1 - Slave To Society - Collapse

D2 - Duran Duran Duran - Search And Seizure

D3 - Dublin Terror Squad - Needle