20 Years of Sonic Mayhem Bong-Ra's 'Bikini Bandits Kill! Kill! Kill!' Vinyl Debut on Redrum Recordz.Hail the sonic mayhem as we commemorate two decades of groundbreaking beats! Bong-Ra's iconic masterpiece, 'Bikini Bandits Kill! Kill! Kill!,' is set to make its vinyl debut on Rotterdam's Redrum Recordz. This record is a genre breaking fusion of breakcore, jungle and experimental electronic sounds that define Bong-Ra's visionary work. Safe to say; a classic! With guest appearances of The Dirty Dred (Skindred / Dub War), Mike Redman (Deformer) and Lolita Storm. In homage to the album's relentless energy and fiery spirit, the 20th-anniversary edition comes in striking red double vinyl. Order now to ensure you don't miss out on this limited release.

Redrum 68

Bong-Ra, Crispin, Lolita Storm, Mike Redman, The Dirty Dred

Name: Bikini Bandits, Kill! Kill! Kill!
Label: Redrum
Format: 2X12" LP
Country: NL
Style: Breakcore
Weight: 0.48 kg

986 Kč

In stock
(delivery 5-10 working days)

A1 - 666 MPH

A2 - Blood & Fire - ft The Dirty Dred

A3 - Can You Dig It? - ft Mike Redman

B1 - Catholic Hig School Girls In Trouble - ft Mike Redman

B2 - BottyGrind - ft Lolita Storm

B3 - Monster Trucks

C1 - Dub Murderer - ft The Dirty Dred

C2 - Miss Strap-On USA

C3 - Jah Kingdom - ft The Dirty Dred

D1 - Killa Gorilla

D2 - Kriss - ft Crispin

D3 - SickSickSick MPH (G*Mart Mix) - ft Lolita Storm