Odběr novinek

Superb compilation of unrealesed tunes from many crazy artists witch we love since years here at toolbox... A nowaday project exploring far in the old school as well as it's scooting the music forward... From hip Hop (Poborsk) to Electronica trippy from Carl Finlow this double LP will bring you the pleasure and the quality ! MUST HAVE !The theme is a end of a love story... Tunes to heal, and assume the sad aspect of this state of mind... Soul sad moment.

Sub Rec 744

Age, Holloware Squad, Influx, Kreggo, Simon Crab

Formát: 2LP
Název: M/N
Label: Sub Rec
Země: FR
Styl: Electro, XP Break, Ambient, Xp Rap
Váha: 0.24 kg

895 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

A1 - Age - Lancet

A2 - Kreggo - Different feelings Ocean Of Thoughts

A3 - Simon Crab - Light Shining In Bukinghamshire

B1 - Holloware Squad - Surface Intention

B2 - Influx - Unique

B3 - Johannes Carius - Llaws

C1 - Bernard Palaglia - Simple

C2 - Bigeneric - Deltoid

C3 - Andrea Desidera - All Blue

D1 - Derek Carr - Station To Station

D2 - Poborsk - La Vies Est brutale

D3 - Protocol - Waiting