Odběr novinek

The Scottish godfather of emocore returns to Genosha with his very first album. We know what to expect from Fracture 4. No happy clappers here; it's all slow doom and gloom. This impressive album truly covers the entire spectrum of hardcore: from morose to sullen, from melancholy to downright downtrodden. Excellent for lonely home listening or to shuffling around to at a warehouse rager. Guaranteed to turn that smile upside down!

Genosha CD 04

Fracture 4

Formát: CD
Název: Nothing Will Stay
Label: Genosha
Země: NL
Kategorie: HARDCORE
Styl: Hardcore
Váha: 0.15 kg

412 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

01 - Panic Attack

02 - Under Your Spell

03 - Trying To Forget

04 - There's a Darkness Here

05 - Everything

06 - Falling Apart

07 - She Walks Beauty Like the Night

08 - This Is A Computer Simulation of a Previous Universe and Love Is Something Remembered from the Origins

09 - Lost

10 - Circle