Odběr novinek

After the success of their first full length album Midnight Ensemble, it's now time for a massive remixpack divided in 2 EP's; Part 1 followed by Part 2 (which will be follow soon after this).The Dynamic duo asked some of their close friends, label residents and inspirators to rework all of the tracks taken from the original album.On Part 1 you will find remixes from DJ Nobu, Rrose, Jeroen Search on the 12" added by 2 Digital Bonus tracks bij Pyramidal Decode and Hitam.Expect a diverse range of techno cuts and ambient drones as you are used to from Dynamic Reflection.

Dynamic Reflection 47

Abstract Division, Dj Nobu, Fixeer, Jeroen Search, Rrose

Formát: 12"
Název: Midnight Ensemble - The Remixes Part 1
Label: Dynamic Reflection
Země: NL
Styl: Techno
Váha: 0.24 kg

448 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

A1 - Perception Is Reality - DJ Nobu Remix

A2 - A Surreal Odyssey - Fixeer Remix

B1 - Don't Fall Asleep - Rrose Remix

B2 - Nightfall - Jeroen Search Remix