Odběr novinek

PRSPCT 289 (5x 12" LP BOX LTD)

THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The 5 record "R-Zac : Out Of Our Box Set" is a remastered collection of some of the best and most sought after tracks that were previously released on the Network 23 label, run by R-Zac & Jeff 23 from 1994 till 1996. This box set also contains a selection of tracks originally dating back from 1996 till 2000. The post Network 23 and Spiral Tribe era, when R-Zac began their long run of solo releases as Crystal Distortion and 69db. It was a time of pioneering the Hard-tec and Tribe genres. A time when tracks were improvised and no cuts were possible. It was their music in its rawest origin. The music that went on to become the blueprint for the Free Party sound of the 1990's and beyond. All tracks written & produced by Simon Carter & Sebastian Vaughan. All tracks remastered by Stefan ZMK

PRSPCT 289 (5x 12" LP BOX LTD) *


Formát: 5X12" LP BOX
Název: Out of Our Box
Země: NL
Styl: Tribe, Freetekno, Hardcore
Váha: 1.50 kg

1 742 Kč

Skladem u distributora
(doba dodání 4-10 prac. dní)

A1 - Radio Ham

A2 - Rock Stars on 33

B1 - Easter 92

B2 - Working In Confined Spaces

C1 - Apocalyptic Heroes

D1 - 1996 Stink

D2 - Unreleased

E1 - Out Of The Blue

E2 - Just Pop It On

F1 - Waldorf Acid Salad

F2 - Expect the unexpected

G1 - Four 2

G2 - Black Plastic

H1 - Fuck The Cover Side

H2 - 123% Repetitive

I1 - Ekat Sgurd

J1 - Hard N Tribal

J2 - SF Trax